The London Hunt and Country Club's vision is to be one of the premier private golf and country clubs in Canada offering an exceptional total Membership experience. It is this vision which is the foundation of the work our staff do every day. We look forward to hearing from and working with you to create a premier Membership experience for you and your family.
 
Administration
Jon Nusink Monica Mick Brandie Cooper
General Manager Controller Membership and Communications Manager
519-471-2523 extension 211 519-471-2523 extension 215 519-471-2523 extension 213
jnusink@londonhuntclub.com mmick@londonhuntclub.com       bcooper@londonhuntclub.com       
     
Penny Vowels Heather Boland Olivia Brook
Accountant Human Resources & Payroll Administrator Front Desk Administrative Assistant
519-471-2523 extension 214 519-471-2523 extension 212 519-471-2523 extension 231
pvowels@londonhuntclub.com hboland@londonhuntclub.com info@londonhuntclub.com
     

     
Food and Beverage
Chris Carnegie Ginny Leyten  
Director of Food and Beverage Events Coordinator  
519-471-2523 extension 270 519-471-2523 extension 240  
ccarnegie@londonhuntclub.com gleyten@londonhuntclub.com  
     
Pete Willems Anthony Varricchio  
Bar Manager Food Service Manager  
519-471-2523 extension 259 519-471-2523 extension 223  
pwillems@londonhuntclub.com avarricchio@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Culinary
Michael Stark Bret Ridgeway  
Executive Chef Sous Chef  
519-471-2523 extension 224 519-471-2523 extension 236  
mstark@londonhuntclub.com bridgeway@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Golf Professionals
Tim McKeiver Chris Lawson Craig Hare
Head Golf Professional First Associate Golf Professional Associate Golf Professional
519-471-2523 extension 244 519-471-2523 extension 249 519-471-2523 extension 225
tmckeiver@londonhuntclub.com clawson@londonhuntclub.com chare@londonhuntclub.com
     
Ken Fulton Tim Simmons Andrew Russ
Teaching Professional Apprentice Golf Professional Apprentice Golf Professional
kfulton@londonhuntclub.com 519-471-2860 519-471-2860
     

     
Golf Course Maintenance
Jayson Griffiths Deb Dale  
Golf Course Superintendent Assistant Golf Course Superintendent   
519-471-2523 extension 233 519-471-2523 extension 227  
jgriffiths@londonhuntclub.com ddale@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Tennis Professionals
Adam Baranowski Robbie Macfarlane Ava Skuse
Director of Tennis Associate Tennis Professional Assistant Tennis Professional
519-471-2523 extension 251 519-471-0530 519-471-0530
abaranowski@londonhuntclub.com rmacfarlane@londonhuntclub.com askuse@londonhuntclub.com
     

     
Fitness Professionals
Tracey Machesney Alicia Clow-Ennis Steve McRae
Fitness Manager and Personal Trainer Personal Trainer Personal Trainer
519-471-2523 extension 219 aclow-ennis@londonhuntclub.com smcrae@londonhuntclub.com
tmachesney@londonhuntclub.com    
     
Rui Saraiva Adam Costa Jenna Tapp
Fascial Stretch Therapist and Personal Trainer Personal Trainer Registered Massage Therapist
519-719-9895 a_j_c1988@hotmail.com rui.saraiva@stretchhealth.ca
rui.saraiva@stretchhealth.ca