The London Hunt and Country Club's vision is to be one of the premier private golf and country clubs in Canada offering an exceptional total Membership experience. It is this vision which is the foundation of the work our staff do every day. We look forward to hearing from and working with you to create a premier Membership experience for you and your family.
 
Administration
Jon Nusink Monica Mick Brandie Cooper
General Manager Controller Membership and Communications Manager
519-471-2523 extension 211 519-471-2523 extension 215 519-471-2523 extension 213
jnusink@londonhuntclub.com mmick@londonhuntclub.com       bcooper@londonhuntclub.com       
     
Penny Vowels Heather Boland  
Accountant Human Resources & Payroll Administrator  
519-471-2523 extension 214 519-471-2523 extension 212  
pvowels@londonhuntclub.com hboland@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Food and Beverage
Chris Carnegie Ginny Leyten Pete Willems
Director of Food and Beverage Events Coordinator Bar Manager
519-471-2523 extension 270 519-471-2523 extension 240 519-471-2523 extension 259
ccarnegie@londonhuntclub.com gleyten@londonhuntclub.com pwillems@londonhuntclub.com
     
Melissa Mainwaring Michael Crich  
Member Dining Supervisor Banquet & Catering Manager  
519-471-2523 extension 223 519-471-2523 extension 229  
mmainwaring@londonhuntclub.com mcrich@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Culinary
Michael Stark Bret Ridgeway  
Executive Chef Sous Chef  
519-471-2523 extension 224 519-471-2523 extension 236  
mstark@londonhuntclub.com bridgeway@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Golf Professionals
Chris Lawson Connor Brown Craig Hare
Director of Golf/Head Professional Lead Associate Golf Professional Associate Golf Professional
519-471-2523 extension 249 519-471-2860 519-471-2860
clawson@londonhuntclub.com cbrown@londonhuntclub.com chare@londonhuntclub.com
     
Sarah Robertson Tim Simmons Andrew Russ
Merchandiser Manager Apprentice Golf Professional Apprentice Golf Professional
519-471-2523 extenstion 225 519-471-2860 519-471-2860
srobertson@londonhuntclub.com tsimmons@londonhuntclub.com aruss@londonhuntclub.com
     
Ken Fulton    
Teaching Professional    
kfulton@londonhuntclub.com    

     
Golf Course Maintenance
Jayson Griffiths Deb Dale  
Golf Course Superintendent Assistant Golf Course Superintendent   
519-471-2523 extension 233 519-471-2523 extension 227  
jgriffiths@londonhuntclub.com ddale@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Tennis Professionals
Adam Baranowski Ava Skuse  
Director of Tennis/Head Tennis Professional Assistant Tennis Professional  
519-471-2523 extension 251 519-471-0530  
abaranowski@londonhuntclub.com askuse@londonhuntclub.com  
     

     
Fitness Professionals
Alicia Clow-Ennis Steve McRae Adam Costa
Fitness Manager and Personal Trainer Personal Trainer Personal Trainer
519-471-2523 extension 128 smcrae@londonhuntclub.com a_j_c1988@hotmail.com
aclow-ennis@londonhuntclub.com    
     
Rui Saraiva Jenna Tapp Mariah Fisher
Fascial Stretch Therapist and Personal Trainer Registered Massage Therapist Registered Massage Therapist
519-719-9895 rui.saraiva@stretchhealth.ca Mariah.fisher1@gmail.com
rui.saraiva@stretchhealth.ca      
   
Jordan Mankal    
Personal Trainer    
Jordan.mankal@gmail.com