The London Hunt and Country Club's vision is to be one of the premier private golf and country clubs in Canada offering an exceptional total Membership experience. It is this vision which is the foundation of the work our staff do every day. We look forward to hearing from and working with you to create a premier Membership experience for you and your family.

Administration
Jon Nusink Monica Mick Brandie Cooper
General Manager Controller Membership and Communications Manager
519-471-2523 extension 211 519-471-2523 extension 215 519-471-2523 extension 213
jnusink@londonhuntclub.com mmick@londonhuntclub.com       bcooper@londonhuntclub.com       
     
Penny Vowels Heather Boland  
Accountant Human Resources & Payroll Administrator  
519-471-2523 extension 214 519-471-2523 extension 212  
pvowels@londonhuntclub.com hboland@londonhuntclub.com  






 


Food and Beverage
 
Chris Carnegie Ginny Leyten Sarah Dramnitzke
Director of Food and Beverage Events Coordinator Banquet and Catering Manager
519-471-2523 extension 270 519-471-2523 extension 240 519-471-2523 extension 229
ccarnegie@londonhuntclub.com gleyten@londonhuntclub.com sdramnitzke@londonhuntclub.com
     
Pete Willems    
Bar Manager    
519-471-2523 extension 259                 
pwillems@londonhuntclub.com    






 


Culinary
Michael Stark Brittany Gajewski Bret Ridgeway
Executive Chef Banquet Sous Chef Glenmore Sous Chef
519-471-2523 extension 224 519-471-2523 extension 278 519-471-2523 extension 236
mstark@londonhuntclub.com            bgajewski@londonhuntclub.com bridgeway@londonhuntclub.com





 


Golf, Tennis and Fitness Professionals
Tim McKeiver Chris Lawson  
Head Golf Professional Assistant Golf Professional  
519-471-2523 extension 244 519-471-2523 extension 249  
tmckeiver@londonhuntclub.com clawson@londonhuntclub.com  
     
Adam Baranowski Robbie Macfarlane Ava Skuse
Director of Tennis Associate Tennis Professional Assistant Tennis Professional
519-471-2523 extension 251 519-471-0530 519-471-0503
abaranowski@londonhuntclub.com rmacfarlane@londonhuntclub.com askuse@londonhuntclub.com
     
Tracey Machesney    
Fitness Professional    
519-471-2523 extension 128    
tmachesney@londonhuntclub.com    











 


Golf Course Maintenance
Jayson Griffiths Deb Dale  
Golf Course Superintendent Assistant Superintendent  
519-471-2523 extension 233 519-471-2523 extension 227  
jgriffiths@londonhuntclub.com ddale@londonhuntclub.com j