The London Hunt and Country Club's vision is to be one of the premier private golf and country clubs in Canada offering an exceptional total Membership experience. It is this vision which is the foundation of the work our staff do every day. We look forward to hearing from and working with you to create a premier Membership experience for you and your family.

Administration
Jon Nusink Monica Mick Brandie Cooper
General Manager Controller Communications Manager
519-471-2523 extension 211 519-471-2523 extension 215 519-471-2523 extension 213
jnusink@londonhuntclub.com mmick@londonhuntclub.com       bcooper@londonhuntclub.com       
     
Linda Fletcher    
Membership and Accounts Coordinator    
519-471-2523 extension 214    
lfletcher@londonhuntclub.com    






 


Food and Beverage
 
Brad Adams Chris Carnegie Ginny Leyten
Clubhouse Manager Food and Beverage Manager Events Coordinator
519-471-2523 extension 223 519-471-2523 extension 270 519-471-2523 extension 240
badams@londonhuntclub.com ccarnegie@londonhuntclub.com gleyten@londonhuntclub.com  
     
Lisa Itterman Pete Willems  
Catering Manager Bar Manager  
519-471-2523 extension 229           519-471-2523 extension 259      
litterman@londonhuntclub.com pwillems@londonhuntclub.com  






 


Culinary
Michael Stark Brittany Gajewski Christopher Green
Executive Chef Banquet Sous Chef Glenmore Sous Chef
519-471-2523 extension 224 519-471-2523 extension 278 519-471-2523 extension 236
mstark@londonhuntclub.com bgajewski@londonhuntclub.com cgreen@londonhuntclub.com





 


Golf, Tennis and Fitness Professionals
Tim McKeiver Chris Lawson  
Head Golf Professional Assistant Golf Professional  
519-471-2523 extension 244 519-471-2523 extension 249  
tmckeiver@londonhuntclub.com clawson@londonhuntclub.com  
     
Adam Baranowski Robbie Macfarlane Daniel Dala
Director of Tennis Associate Tennis Professional Assistant Tennis Professional
519-471-2523 extension 251 519-471-0530 519-471-0530
abaranowski@londonhuntclub.com rmacfarlane@londonhuntclub.com ddala@londonhuntclub.com
     
Tracey Machesney    
Fitness Professional    
519-471-2523 extension 128    
tmachesney@londonhuntclub.com    











 


Golf Course and Clubhouse Maintenance
Jayson Griffiths Deb Dale John Oosterwal
Golf Course Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Building Maintenance Manager
519-471-2523 extension 233 519-471-2523 extension 227 519-471-2523 extension 222
jgriffiths@londonhuntclub.com ddale@londonhuntclub.com joosterwall@londonhuntclub.com